Street Art Operation : Asnières-sur-seine

Asnières-sur-seine

JULIEN COLOMBIER - 2021

As part of the Artchipel real estate project, Pitch Promotion asked the artistic production company Quai 36 to provide poetic accompanying during the construction period.

The artist Julien Colombier was chosen to perform on this 78 meter long and 2.5 meter high construction fence. This surface of 195m² was used as a “canvas” to realize a true ode to nature and to the heritage of Asnero. In this fresco are represented my thistles of the coat of arms of the city, the red roses of the surrounding gardens and a representation of the Seine which crosses Asnières.

These elements placed side by side content the history of Asnières and reinforce the anchoring of my work on the territory. Through this pictorial vegetation, I give life to the natural symbols that have shaped the city and enhance its image. For passers-by, my work is like a poetic, colorful and original walk, which questions our own perceptions of nature. “Julien Colombier

In order to offer this open-air “canvas” to the artist, the Quai 36 teams installed and painted in black the 60 panels that together form the 78-meter long palisade.

Then, Julien Colombier came to put his brushes and rollers on the palisade during 9 days.The work is visible at 113-125 Rue des Bas in Asnières-sur-Seine (92600) during the construction period until April 2023.

eye

THIS CREATION IS STILL VISIBLE

WHERE IS IT ?

Julien Colombier

DISCOVER

Julien Colombier

Julien Colombier

cameraPhotos credits: © MATCHA

DISCOVER ALL OUR CREATIONS

SEE ALL OUR CREATIONS
CLAMART

CLAMART

Supakitch&Koralie - 2021

DISCOVER

Paris 5 ème

Paris 5 ème

PichiAvo - 2021

DISCOVER

Gare Saint-Lazare

Gare Saint-Lazare

2020

DISCOVER

La Garenne-Colombes

La Garenne-Colombes

2020

DISCOVER

Opération Street Art : Asnières-sur-Seine

Asnières-sur-Seine

JULIEN COLOMBIER - 2021

Dans le cadre du projet immobilier Artchipel, Pitch Promotion a fait appel à la maison de production artistique Quai 36 pour accompagner poétiquement la période de travaux.

L’artiste Julien Colombier a été choisi pour intervenir sur cette palissade de chantier de 78 mètres de long et 2,5 mètres de haut. Cette surface de 195m² lui a servi de « toile » pour réaliser une véritable ode à la nature et au patrimoine asniérois. Dans cette fresque sont représentés mes chardons des armoiries de la ville, les roses rouges des jardins environnants et une représentation de la Seine qui traverse Asnières.

« Ces éléments mis côte à côte content l’histoire d’Asnières et renforcent l’ancrage de mon œuvre sur le territoire. Par cette végétation picturale, je redonne vie aux symboles naturels qui ont façonné la ville et valorisent son image. Pour les passants, mon œuvre est comme une promenade poétique, colorée et inédite, qui nous interroge sur nos propres perceptions de la nature. » Julien Colombier

Afin d’offrir cette « toile » à ciel ouvert à l’artiste, les équipes de Quai 36 ont installé et peint en noir les 60 panneaux qui forment ensemble la palissade de 78 mètres de long. Julien Colombier a ensuite posé ses pinceaux et ses rouleaux pendant 9 jours.

L’œuvre est visible au 113-125 Rue des Bas à Asnières-sur-Seine (92600) pendant la période de chantier jusqu’en avril 2023.

oeil

CETTE CRÉATION EST TOUJOURS VISIBLE

OÙ LA TROUVER ?

Julien Colombier

DÉCOUVRIR

Julien Colombier

Julien Colombier

appareil photoCrédits photos : © MATCHA

DÉCOUVRIR TOUTES NOS CRÉATIONS

VOIR TOUTES NOS CRÉATIONS
CLAMART

CLAMART

Supakitch&Koralie - 2021

DÉCOUVRIR

Paris 5 ème

Paris 5 ème

PichiAvo - 2021

DÉCOUVRIR

Gare Saint-Lazare

Gare Saint-Lazare

LEVALET - 2020

DÉCOUVRIR

La Garenne-Colombes

La Garenne-Colombes

POTER - 2020

DÉCOUVRIR