Street Art Operation : Paris 13ème

Paris 13ème

2019

As part of the LIFE project, a 9500 m2 office building site in the 13th Parisian district, and in partnership with AG Real Estate, LaSalle, Les Nouveaux Constructeurs and the 13th district Town Hall, Quai 36 invited Sacha Schwarz to invest the real estate complex's construction site. Deeply attached to this Parisian district, where he lives and works, the painter became the obvious choice to embody this urban transformation project

In his studio, Sacha conceived and designed a hilly natural landscape in which wild birds and grazing animals live side by side. Realized in relief, this perspective work aims to offer an immersive and playful experience. This 75 m2 artwork is thus addressed to all generations.

The challenge of this artistic project consists in exhibiting to the local residents a fresco based on the theme of nature to accompany the construction period of the changing district. The "LIFE" project is naturally in line with Quai 36's desire to take part in the renewal of cities and thus introduce art into the heart of daily life.

eye

THIS CREATION IS STILL VISIBLE

WHERE IS IT ?

cameraPhotos credits: Cedric Pierre

DISCOVER ALL OUR CREATIONS

SEE ALL OUR CREATIONS
Porte de Pantin

Porte de Pantin

2019

DISCOVER

Gare Saint-Lazare

Gare Saint-Lazare

2019

DISCOVER

PROJET #1096 VERSAILLES

PROJET #1096 VERSAILLES

SETH - 2019

DISCOVER

PROJET #1096 VERSAILLES

PROJET #1096 VERSAILLES

JADE RIVERA - 2019

DISCOVER

Paris 13ème

Paris 2019

Dans le cadre du projet LIFE, un chantier de 9500 m2 de bureaux dans le 13ème arrondissement, et en partenariat avec AG Real Estate, LaSalle, Les Nouveaux Constructeurs et la Mairie du 13ème, Quai 36 a invité Sacha Schwarz à investir la palissade de chantier de l’ensemble immobilier. L’artiste peintre s’est imposé comme une évidence pour incarner ce projet de transformation urbaine de par son profond attachement au territoire du 13ème arrondissement de Paris où il vit et travaille.

Sacha a imaginé et conçu en atelier un paysage naturel vallonné dans lequel cohabitent oiseaux sauvages et animaux de pâturage. Réalisé en relief, ce travail de perspective a pour objectif d’offrir une expérience immersive et ludique. Cette œuvre de 75 m2 s’adresse ainsi à toutes les générations.

L’enjeu de ce projet artistique est d’exposer aux riverains une fresque axée sur le thème de la nature pour accompagner la période de chantier du quartier en mutation. Le projet "LIFE" s’inscrit naturellement dans la volonté de Quai 36 de prendre part au renouveau des villes et ainsi d’introduire l’art au cœur de la vie quotidienne.

Les artistes

Découvrir

Les clients

Les partenaires

Photo : © Cedric Pierre

TOUTES NOS
CRÉATIONS