Street Art Operation : Victor Hugo – Bagneux

Victor Hugo – Bagneux

2020

As part of the construction of the new "Victor Hugo" eco-neighborhood in Bagneux promoting sustainable development, mixed programming and soft traffic, Quai 36 invited the French artist Antoine Bertrand to invest the 75m2 of Emerige construction site palisade, carried in collaboration with SADEV 94.

Trained in traditional Japanese and South Korean painting techniques, the artist expresses his fascination with nature using both traditional and modern tools, paying tribute to local biodiversity and more particularly the bird species visible at Bagneux.

"The construction of an eco-neighborhood is for me a great opportunity to address the essential subject of preserving biodiversity in the city. Also, wanting to offer a work accessible to all types of public, and in particular the young Balneolese who will benefit from the prefiguration on site, I have taken inspiration from medieval bestiaries to help passers-by discover the wealth of bird species living in Bagneux.

Visible at 74 Avenue Aristide Briand, it is our second fresco in the city of Bagneux. In 2018, we had invested Vinci Construction France's palisade with the American artist Beau Stanton, visible until 2021 at 10 Avenue Aristide Briand.

eye

THIS CREATION IS STILL VISIBLE

WHERE IS IT ?

Antoine Bertrand

DISCOVER

Antoine Bertrand

Antoine Bertrand

cameraPhotos credits: Mathis Jaulhac & Jonathan Pasi

DISCOVER ALL OUR CREATIONS

SEE ALL OUR CREATIONS
·  THANK YOU Campaign ·  FRANCE

· THANK YOU Campaign · FRANCE

2020

DISCOVER

19M Chanel - Aubervilliers

19M Chanel - Aubervilliers

2019

DISCOVER

Prés-aux-Bois - Versailles

Prés-aux-Bois - Versailles

2019

DISCOVER

Paris 13ème

Paris 13ème

2019

DISCOVER

Opération Street Art : Victor Hugo – Bagneux

Victor Hugo – Bagneux

2020

Dans le cadre de la construction du nouvel éco-quartier "Victor Hugo" à Bagneux promouvant le développement durable, une programmation mixte et des circulations douces, Quai 36 a invité l'artiste français Antoine Bertrand à investir les 75m2 de la palissade de chantier d'Emerige, porté en collaboration avec SADEV 94.

Formé aux techniques traditionnelles japonaises et sud-coréennes, c'est par le biais d’outils traditionnels et modernes que l'artiste exprime sa fascination pour la nature, rendant hommage dans sa fresque à la biodiversité locale et plus particulièrement les espèces d'oiseaux visibles à Bagneux.

"La construction d'un éco-quartier est pour moi une opportunité formidable pour aborder le sujet essentiel de la préservation de la biodiversité en ville. Aussi, voulant proposer une œuvre accessible à tous types de publics, et en particulier les jeunes Balnéolais amenés à profiter de la préfiguration sur site, je me suis inspiré des bestiaires moyenâgeux pour faire découvrir aux passants la richesse des espèces d'oiseaux vivant à Bagneux."

Visible au 74 Avenue Aristide Briand, il s'agit de notre seconde oeuvre Balnéolaise. En 2018, nous avions investi la palissade du chantier de Vinci Construction France avec l'artiste américain Beau Stanton, visible jusqu'en 2021 au 10 Avenue Aristide Briand.

oeil

CETTE CRÉATION EST TOUJOURS VISIBLE

OÙ LA TROUVER ?

Antoine Bertrand

DÉCOUVRIR

Antoine Bertrand

Antoine Bertrand

appareil photoCrédits photos : Mathis Jaulhac & Jonathan Pasi

DÉCOUVRIR TOUTES NOS CRÉATIONS

VOIR TOUTES NOS CRÉATIONS
· Campagne MERCI · FRANCE

· Campagne MERCI · FRANCE

2020

DÉCOUVRIR

19M Chanel - Aubervilliers

19M Chanel - Aubervilliers

2019

DÉCOUVRIR

Prés-aux-Bois - Versailles

Prés-aux-Bois - Versailles

2019

DÉCOUVRIR

Paris 13ème

Paris 13ème

2019

DÉCOUVRIR